Legend of Korra Book 2 Release Date Evidence Roundup

20120917-223040.jpg

It’s already been reiterated many, many times that April will be a huge month for The Legend of Korra. But how can it not be? Almost every time Book 2 has been mentioned, April 2013 is usually always alluded to in some way. This alone has led many to believe that April 2013 will likely be the release month of book 2.

But April wasn’t just some random month drawn out of thin air. The reality is that there is actually a significant amount of evidence that backs up the theory of Book 2 airing in April. I’ve posted about most of that evidence in blog posts throughout the last few months or so, but some details have definitely slipped under the radar.

In order to recap all the evidence we’ve been presented with, as well as cover some minor details I have missed, I created a commentary video that I think you might be interested in watching. I don’t usually deliver news on this blog in video format, but I thought it would be a nice way to deliver this recap specifically.

You can watch the video below:

10 Responses

  1. Your music is a little loud on the video, so I would suggest turning that down a bit. Otherwise, great post!

  2. I think that you are the best blogger known to mankind!!!

  3. humankind, don’t forget the ladys!

  4. Thanks for the info! Can’t wate for legend of korra! 😀
    morflovesyou!

  5. So when is gonna be the book 2 ?

  6. you know i dont think book 2 will air in april. I think thats when we will get the first trailer and official release date

  7. Oh man . I don’t want to wait ! I know its difficult to create a tv show , but they.must work a little bit faster . I hope its not coming 2014 out , like book 1 2012 v.v i was waiting year 2011 but then it come out its beginning 2012 . I was so angery v.v

Share your Thoughts with a Comment: