Subscribe to My Official Legend of Korra YouTube Channel

Over this weekend, I finally decided to start up a Legend of Korra YouTube channel. I currently have 16 subscribers so far, and I’m really happy with that considering that I only have one video so far.

I encourage all of you to subscribe to my channel and check out my commentary-based videos whenever you get the chance. They’re kind of like an extension of my speculations involving Book 2, so if you like those kinds of things definitely check it out.

I look forward to seeing all of your comments on my videos shortly, and don’t forget to “Like” them of you enjoyed them.

One Response

  1. 🙂

Share your Thoughts with a Comment:

