Post-Upfront Humor: Harlem Shake – Legend of Korra Edition (Must Watch)

HarlmenShake Korra Edition

The Nickelodeon Upfront 2013 sucked yesterday, but that doesn’t mean today can’t be a better day. In order to help lighten the mood on this dreary Wednesday afternoon, enjoy 30 seconds of YouTube epicness: The Harlem Shake – Korra Edition.

Just to ensure that you’re prepared for what you’re about to witness, here is a rundown of what each character is doing:

  • Lin Beifong is punching the living sh*t out of Amon.
  • Korra and Mako are sort of “grinding”.
  • Jinora is humping the air in a sleeping bag.
  • Ikki is waving her hands in the air.
  • Bolin is torquing while doing a hand stand.
  • Asami is waving her hands in the air.
  • Meelo is fart bending across the screen.
  • Tenzin is doing something that’s too inappropriate to… well, just watch it:

HAHAHAHAHA!

Epic music, I must say. It took DaikeiRapture two weeks to make it, so make sure you return the favor by subscribing!

I know this made my day a whole lot better; hopefully it does the same for you too.

16 Responses

  1. Ha ha ha ha ! Just made my day!

    • I’ve watched this like 20 times now. Someone needs to put this on an hour-long loop!

  2. NOOO!!!!

    I’m using a school laptop because my computer broke. AND IT BLOCKS EVERYTHING YOUTUBE. Now all I can do is stare at the picture, sobbing because I can’t watch it!

    • I disliked your post because I hated your situation:)

      • Wait, Ironfist? Like the totally awesome super hero?

      • yes

      • You are now on my list of favorite people. 😀

  3. Oh… MY… GOD!!!!

    • Can you do the Harlem Shake??

      • COLO TERRORITA!! music…music…music…LET’S DO THE HARLEM SHAKE music…music…music…SLOW-MO ROAR!

  4. THE BEST HARLEM SHAKE, EVER!!

  5. Tenzin….that is all

  6. I instantly pictured the people who do the voices of the character doing this in real life. I almost died when I thought about Mindy Sterling punching Steve Blum in the face.

  7. hahaha, tenzin,bolin and meelo, epic

  8. Sorry, you guys may not like this but I’m gonna voice my opinion. This may be funny, but it’s a disgrace to the show… at least in my opinion. I don’t think this would ever happen 😛

  9. Since this is a Harlem Shake post, I want to show you this: go to youtube.com, then search “do the harlem shake” without the quotation marks, then don’t click in any video, just watch. Maybe you will find something abnormal…

Share your Thoughts with a Comment:

